# <u>LIST 1</u>

### **THE LEADER**

LEADER OF THE COUNCIL:

Mr N. J. Rushton CC

#### **THE CABINET**

The Leader (elect) has given notice that he proposes to appoint the following members to serve on the Cabinet.

DEPUTY LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: Mr J. B Rhodes CC

#### OTHER MEMBERS OF THE CABINET:-

- 1. Mr I. D. Ould CC - (Lead Member for Children and Young People)
- 2. Mr R. Blunt CC
- 3. Mr B. L. Pain CC
- 4. Mrs P. Posnett CC
- 5. Mr R. J. Shepherd CC
- 6. Mr E. F. White CC

## **Cabinet Support Members**

- 1. Dr R. K. A. Feltham CC
- 2. Mr T. J. Pendleton CC
- Mrs C. M. Radford CC 3.

